Keep Updated

Accredited Bodies

On successful completion of the assessment process for any scheme the IOAS publishes the name and scope details of the accreditation or approval on this web site and informs the relevant scheme owner which may also publish a list of approved bodies.

The scope of the accreditation or approval will include:

  • The standard used by the body;
  • The categories of activity (where relevant);
  • The countries of activity.

Any change or extension of scope must be notified to the IOAS and may be subject to additional assessment procedures and fees.

This web site provides a search facility for identifying a certification body by scheme, categories of activity and country.