Keep Updated

Congratulations to the elected IFOAM World Board

October 29, 2014

Those elected on 16 October 2014 at the IFOAM General Assembly in Istanbul are:

President: Andre Leu (Australia)
Vice Presidents: Manjo Smith (Namibia), Frank Eyhorn (Switzerland)
Eva Torremocha (Spain), Gabi Soto (Costa Rica), Mathew John (India), Peggy Miars (USA), Gerold Rahmann (Germany), Roberto Ugas (Peru), Zeijang Zhou (China).

For more information about the World Board and how IFOAM is governed please visit the IFOAM website.